NEXT RACES



Racing Queensland youtube link

NEWS

February 14, 2018

Due to predicted extreme temperatures in the Lockyer Valley this week, Thursday 15th February Meet has been postponed to Tuesday 20th February....

November 3, 2017

Please contact Secretary to advise attendance...

November 2, 2017

Thursday 15 February, 2018 (TAB) POSTPONED *RESCHEDULED* Tuesday 20 March, 2018 (TAB) Friday 9 March, 2018 (TAB) Saturday 24 March, 2018 (TAB) Friday 20 April, 2018 (TAB) Thursday 3 May 2018 (TAB) Saturday 2 June, 2018 (TAB) Friday 29 June 2018 (TAB) ...

August 9, 2017

 
Don’t miss out on what is turning out to be the event of the year at the Lockyer Race Club as it hosts the annual Lockyer Valley Regional Council Race Day. There will be cold beer, TOTE, our regular bookies, fashions on the fields & horses racing on our premium track. Save the date!! Online ticketing coming ...