Logo Lockyer Valley Turf Club homepage

Up next:

LVTC Race Dates

LVTC Race Dates

Fri 1 June 2018

ALL OUR RACES ARE TAB MEETS

Thursday 21st June 2018
Thursday 5th July, 2018
Thursday 19th July, 2018
Friday 3rd August, 2018
Saturday 15th September, 2018 – LVRC Cup
Friday 26th October, 2018
Thursday 22nd November, 2018
Tuesday 8th January, 2019
Saturday 23rd March, 2019 – Laidley Cup
Thursday 11th April, 2019
Friday 3rd May, 2019
Saturday 1st June, 2019 – Gatton Cup
Thursday 20th June, 2019