Home > Events/Races

Racing Calendar


Date
Event
Racing Information
Tuesday 6th of March 2018Gattonreadmore
Friday 9th of March 2018Gattonreadmore
Saturday 24th of March 2018Gattonreadmore
Friday 20th of April 2018Gattonreadmore
Thursday 3rd of May 2018Gattonreadmore
Saturday 2nd of June 2018Gattonreadmore
Thursday 21st of June 2018Gattonreadmore
Tuesday 26th of June 2018Gattonreadmore
Tuesday 18th of February 2020Gattonreadmore

Local Events

Latest News

THURSDAY 15th FEBRUARY MEET POSTPONED

February 14, 2018

Due to predicted extreme temperatures in the Lockyer Valley this week, Thursday 15th February Meet has been postponed to Tuesday 20th February.

LRC AGM

November 3, 2017

Please contact Secretary to advise attendance

LRC RACE DATES

November 2, 2017

Thursday 15 February, 2018 (TAB) POSTPONED *RESCHEDULED* Tuesday 20 March, 2018 (TAB) Friday 9 March, 2018 (TAB) Saturday 24 March, 2018 (TAB) Friday 20 April, 2018 (TAB) Thursday 3 May 2018 (TAB) Saturday 2 June, 2018 (TAB) Friday 29 June 2018 (TAB)

2017 Lockyer Valley Regional Council Race Day

August 9, 2017

 
Don’t miss out on what is turning out to be the event of the year at the Lockyer Race Club as it hosts the annual Lockyer Valley Regional Council Race Day. There will be cold beer, TOTE, our regular bookies, fashions on the fields & horses racing on our premium track. Save the date!! Online ticketing coming soon.. Please contact the Club for group bookings or further details via email – lockyerraceclub@bigpond.com